Should you ever wish to cancel your account we make the process very simple for you. Unlike most other companies, we give users full control and the ability to self cancel their account directly from within the application.

To cancel an account simply navigate to the Billing screen and click the red "CANCEL" button.

After clicking the button a modal will open up asking to confirm your request.

Once you initiate cancelation of your account it will remain active until the end of the current billing period.

Did this answer your question?